RAM Printing FTP Login
RAM Printing
RAM Mailing Service
RAM Hampstead Print & Copy
GuestMark International
About Us Services Equipment Request a Quote Contact Us Resources
Our PeopleNewsClients RAM Companies
Pre-PressPrintingLarge Format GraphicsFinishing / Shipping
Pre-PressPrintingFinishing
Contact UsKey ContactsMap & DirectionsSign Me Up
Preparing FilesSending Files TemplatesFAQGlossaryHelpful Links
Contact RAM Printing Key Contacts Map & Directions Sign Me Up
Key Contacts
MANAGEMENT SALES CUSTOMER SERVICE
Walter Zaremba Mike L'Antigua Gary Silveira
Buddy Zaremba John Sobczak Kathie Utt
John Olson Steve Valbona Brittany Stewart
Kathi Dunn Brad Cole
   
BILLING TECHNICAL  
Cindy Lueders Lennie Hodgkins
(All questions regarding invoices should first be directed to your Customer Service or Account Representative.)

Click name at left
to view contact info

BUDDY ZAREMBA
VICE PRESIDENT
bzaremba@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x13
fax 603.382.7629

JOHN SOBCZAK
SALES
jsobczak@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x34
800.860.7045
fax 603.382.7629

STEVE VALBONA
SALES
svalbona@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x12
800.860.7045
fax 603.382.7629

JOHN OLSON
GENERAL MANAGER
jolson@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x25
fax 603.382.7629

KATHIE UTT
CUSTOMER SERVICE
kclark@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x10
fax 603.382.7629

KATHI DUNN
OFFICE MANAGER
kdunn@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x17
fax 603.382.7629

GARY SILVEIRA
CUSTOMER SERVICE
gsilveira@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x22
fax 603.382.7629

LENNIE HODGKINS
IT MANAGER
lhodgkins@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x40
fax 603.382.7629

DOREEN MOORE
ACCOUNTING
dmoore@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x18
fax 603.382.7629

WALTER ZAREMBA
PRESIDENT
wzaremba@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x19
fax 603.382.7629

MIKE L'ANTIGUA
SALES
mlantigua@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x42
800.860.7045
fax 603.382.7629

BRAD COLE
SALES
bcole@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x23
800.860.7045
fax 603.382.7629

BRITTANY STEWART
CUSTOMER SERVICE
bstewart@TheRamCompanies.com
phone 603.382.7045 x30
fax 603.382.7629


© 2006 RAM Printing, Inc. All rights reserved.   |   Site Map   |

Website: Primary Design, Inc.